Drew & Patti Steeves Team

HomeLife Benchmark Titus Realty

Cell (604) 230-5700

Office (604) 575-5262

Email: drew@drewsteeves.com

Links

The Internet is a wonderful resource. Here are some personal suggestions to help you on your home buying/selling road to success!

 

We seek to provide our clients with useful resources leading up to, during, and after the process of buying & selling. Please take some time to browse and if you have any questions or suggestions about the information on this page, let us know, we'd love to hear from you!

 
LINKS
 
 

REAL ESTATE LINKS

Multiple Listing Service 


CMHC


BCREA


MORTGAGE SERVICES

Sharon Wayman

sharon@sharonwayman.com

778 960 0436

 

LAWYERS

Kane, Shannon & Weiler

604 591 7321

 

Brawn, Karras, & Sanderson

Kim Karras

604 588 5344

 

James Broad

778 571 2500

 

Alistair L. McAndrew

604 591 2288

 

Cassidy & Company

604 523 7090

 

NOTARY PUBLICS

Piccolo & Co.

info@langleynotaries.com

604 534 0144

 

Nev Virk Notary Corp.

Shivon Narayan

604 588 1202

 

Martin Kastelein

martin@martinthenotary.com

604 526 7884

 

Leda Kwichak

l.kwichak.office@telus.net

504 585 1132

 

Charlene Hood 

chood@telus.net

604 594 8260


Jennine Fitterer

jfitterer@shaw.ca

604 579 0205

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Canadian Association of Home Inspectors

1 800 610 5665


Northwood Inspections

Beni Bennett

beni@ineedahomeinspector.ca

604 290 7763

 

B4 U Buy... Home Property Inspections

Dan Lagerstrom CAHP (BC) Member

inspect@telus.net

604 220 7509

 

Pillar to Post Home Inspection

604 209 1138

 

James Dobney Inspections

604 942 8272

 

Independant House Diagnosis

David Riley 

604 536 2636


UTILITIES

BC Hydro

FortisBC

Terasen Gas

Canada Post

Shaw Cable


CITY & COMMUNITY LINKS

Langley

Surrey

New Westminster

White Rock

Delta 



 

The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.